2 releases in the last 7 days. Browse by company →
Best drill intercepts
Highest grade × length from each drill release, as the release reports it (lengths are usually down-hole). Check the release before quoting.
| Company | Intercept | Grade × length | Commodity · place | Disclosure |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Resolution Minerals Ltd ASX: RML · 29 Oct | 305.7m @ 0.64 g/t Au | 195.6 g·m | gold, tungsten, antimony Idaho | True width: not stated Lab + QP: not stated QA/QC: not stated Cut-off: not stated |
Financings
Announced: CAD 3.0M across 1 releases. Many are “up to” amounts.
| Company | Amount | Price | Terms | Commodity · place |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Legacy Gold Mines Ltd. TSXV: LEGY · 28 Oct | CAD 3.0M | 0.70 | non-brokered | gold Idaho |
All releases
Resolution Minerals Ltd — SEC filing
0 of 4 disclosure checks stated True width: not stated Lab + QP: not stated QA/QC: not stated Cut-off: not statedIntercepts: 305.7m @ 0.64 g/t Au · 133.7m @ 0.55g/t Au · 30.8m @ 0.88 g/t Au
Source: SEC EDGAR
Legacy Gold Announces Non-Brokered Private Placement and Provides Update on 2026 Drill Program at Baner, Idaho
Financing: CAD 3.0M at 0.70
Source: TMX Newsfile
Releases are collected automatically from TMX Newsfile and SEC EDGAR. Types, figures and the disclosure checklist are extracted by software and can be wrong: open the original release before relying on them. The checklist shows what a technical release states (true width, laboratory and qualified person, QA/QC, cut-off and compositing, resource categories, whether historic estimates are labelled); it is not a judgement of the project or the company. Not investment advice.