Friday 30 October 2026Prices at 1:08 am ET, 30 Oct

Mining News

95 releases in the last 7 days. Browse by company →

Best drill intercepts

Highest grade × length from each drill release, as the release reports it (lengths are usually down-hole). Check the release before quoting.

CompanyInterceptGrade × lengthCommodity · placeDisclosure
Tiger Gold Corp.
TSXV: TIGR · 29 Oct
450.9 m @ 0.6 g/t Au270.5 g·mgold
True width: not stated Lab + QP: not stated QA/QC: not stated Cut-off: not stated
Resolution Minerals Ltd
ASX: RML · 29 Oct
305.7m @ 0.64 g/t Au195.6 g·mgold, tungsten, antimony
Idaho
True width: not stated Lab + QP: not stated QA/QC: not stated Cut-off: not stated
Canstar Resources Inc.
TSXV: ROX · 29 Oct
1.8 m grading 6.13%11.0 %·mzinc, gold, silver
True width: not stated Lab + QP: not stated QA/QC: not stated Cut-off: not stated

Financings

Announced: $3.8M · CAD 21M across 6 releases. Many are “up to” amounts.

CompanyAmountPriceTermsCommodity · place
Battery Mineral Resources Corp.
TSXV: BMR · 28 Oct
CAD 17M0.20non-brokered
Legacy Gold Mines Ltd.
TSXV: LEGY · 28 Oct
CAD 3.0M0.70non-brokeredgold
Idaho
Genesis Goldfields Corp.
CSE: GGF · 29 Oct
$2.0M0.15non-brokered
First Lithium Minerals Corp.
CSE: FLM · 29 Oct
$1.4M–non-brokered, LIFElithium
Fairchild Gold Corp.
TSXV: FAIR · 28 Oct
CAD 725k0.06non-brokeredgold
StrategX Elements Corp.
CSE: STGX · 30 Oct
$379k–non-brokered

All releases

Releases are collected automatically from TMX Newsfile and SEC EDGAR. Types, figures and the disclosure checklist are extracted by software and can be wrong: open the original release before relying on them. The checklist shows what a technical release states (true width, laboratory and qualified person, QA/QC, cut-off and compositing, resource categories, whether historic estimates are labelled); it is not a judgement of the project or the company. Not investment advice.